HEAD OFFICE

TEL (905) 629 9000  FAX (905) 629 9003

EMAIL  lindsay@singleservicesales.com

Unit 2, 5160 Explorer Drive

Mississauga, Ontario L4W 4T7

 

SALES TEAM

Chris Lentine
Tel: (905) 629-9000 Ext. 223
Mobile: (416) 997-1114
clentine@singleservicesales.com

Alex Gigliotti,  GTA                                                             Tel: (905) 629-9000 Ext. 224
Mobile: (416) 399-2264
agigliotti@singleservicesales.com

Paul Fritz,  Kitchener/ Waterloo                                   
Mobile: (519) 240-0003
paulfritz@outlook.com

Lindsay Jesso, Sales Administrator                         Tel: (905) 629-9000 Ext. 221
lindsay@singleservicesales.com

          Cindy Lentine, Sales Support                                                         Tel: (905) 629-9000 Ext. 221
          cindy@singleservicesales.com

 

          

 

 

Marty Morelli, Ottawa / Gatineau, Quebec                               Tel:(613) 822-4164
Fax: (613) 822-4165
Mobile: (613) 769-0029
morelli.m@rogers.com

Dorel Coacean, GTA/ Northern Ontario                                   Tel: (905) 629-9000 Ext. 225
Mobile (647)278-4640
dcoacean@singleservicesales.com

 Janene Monaghan, Territory Mgr
 Tel: (905) 629-9000 Ext. 222
 Mobile: (905)537-1040
 jmonaghan@singleservicesales.com

 Ken Galloway
 Consultant
 Tel: (905) 629-9000